top of page
  • emmanuellegammage

Summer wardrobe want list

I'm one of those girls that turns up without a coat and bare legs even in Winter. But now it's actually socially acceptable and I won't freeze my tits off, I'm dreaming of pastels, bardot tops and that perfect white summer dress.


The Little White Dress


Every year I look for the perfect white dress: it's so timeless and elegant. Plus, it looks great with a tan.


I am also loving these two that don't quite fit the 'little white dress' tag but the added patterns are super cute!



The Mini Floral Dress


Don't get me started on florals - I'm obsessed. Since the moment I was born mum dressed me in pretty floral dresses and I've just never outgrown them.




Classic Crop Top


The perfect pairing for any denim shorts.



Maxi





Co Ord's




Gingham




Accessories / Shoes




 

Emmanuelle

120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page